Our Governors



Ruchi Datta Headteacher



Caroline llott Chair of Governors (F,P,H,S, HR and Curriculum)



Jeff Andrews Vice Chair of Governors (F,P,H,S)



Ann Abineri Clerk to Governors



Paul llott Governor (HR and Chair of Curriculum)



Christopher Seaton Governor (F,P,H,S)



lan Wilson Governor (F,P,H,S)



Tony Orgee Governor (Curriculum, Chair of F,P,H,S)



Granta

School

David Jones Governor (F,P,H,S)



Paula Nixon Governor (F,P,H,S)



Alison Walker Governor (Curriculum and Chair of HR)



Tanya Seaton Associate Governor (F,P,H,S)



Sarah Crouch Associate Governor (F,P,H,S and HR)



Linda Alefounder Associate Governor (HR, F,P,H,S)



Matt Seymour Associate Governor (F,P,H,S)



Lucinda Billington Staff Governor (F,P,H,S & Curriculum)



Chris Clarke
Parent Governor
(Observer on Curriculum, F,P,H,S)



Laura Jeffs Parent Governor



